ASIAN EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2022 Organised by Education Sensations

ASIAN EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2022 Organised by Education Sensations

Asian Excellence Awards was organized on 29th January 2022 by Education Sensations to recognize, honor and felicitate the eminent mind leaders from across Asia from various industries.The Education Sensations team scrutinized and selected the leaders who have invested the paramount dedication and hard work in their respective field. Education Sensation organizes such events to build a network and motivate the awardees to help them grow and continue their good work.

Many renowned personalities grace our event and share their amazing thoughts and life experiences that encourage our awardees to keep doing the good work. 

Speakers who grace this event are 

  • Dr. Prof Regunath Parakkal - International Vice ChairmanIHRSJF
  • Inderjeet kaur - Soft Skill And Corporate Trainer
  • Patricia Gonde - Educator, Lusitania,Harare, Zimbabwe
  • Dr. Ulysses Yu - St. Stephen's High School Manila,Philippines
  • Dr.Sujeewa Polgampala, - Dean, Siyane National College of Education Sri Lanka
  • Sabnam Mostari - Assistant Professor of B
  • Henda Oueslati -TUNISIA Founder of Higher Council for Arab and International Youth
  • Dr.Lilibeth P.Gregorio - Global Executive Member GNE Philippines
  • Dr. Kartik Ramesh - Director of Bits Pilani 

The event caters ardent moments which will be memorable for them throughout their life.

The name of the awardees are Trideep Kumar Barman (Yoga Trainer of The Year), Dr Suresh Kumar Eknath (Special Principal Recognition Award), Jayaprakash Jala (Dynamic Professor of the Year), Dr Md Asraul Hoque(Distinguished Medical officer of the year), Mangesh Shinde(Best Corporate Training Programme) Adv. Soniya (Outstanding Leadership Award), Jay Vardhan Sharan( Distinguished Photographer of the year), Akhilesh Gupta (Best Choreography of the Year), Chandrashekhar k (Awards for Contribution to Education Community), ProfA. L. Jatav,(Best Professor of the Year), SURJEET KAUR BONS(Innovative Teacher of the Year), Reena Harjai( Special Principal Recognition Award), Astro Aquaculture Pvt.(Innovative Crab House Manufacturing Company), A H M School Sofipora Pahalgam (Best School of the Year Award), Dr.Lokendra Choudhary (Distinguished Service Award), Sandeep Somsole(Best School of the Year Award), Anil Pawse(Best Teacher of the Year), Adil Akhtar (Young Director Of The Year), Sita Devi (Best Teacher Of The Year), Dr.Sandip Gun(Best Principal of the year), P Santhammal(Online Tutoring) , Atul Desai (Best Health Care Researcher of the year), Awanindra Singh Gangwar (Innovation in Education Award), Ahamed Shahabath(India's no'1 nata Coaching Center), Sagarika Bhattacherjee (Best Singer of the Year), Mahendra Pratap Swain (Best Young Scientist Award), Modern School (Best School of the Year), Manjula (Best Author of the year), ANU BHATIA (best teacher of the year), ORION LIFESCIENCE (The Innovative Pharmaceutical Company Of The Year), Seema Shukla (Dynamic Teacher of the Year), Bhaarti Sunny ghai (Emerging Tarot Card Reader), Seema Shukla (Dynamic Teacher of the Year), Suma K.p (Best Teaching Award), RUCHI VERMA (Service Provider), Isabel Swamy(Student's favorite Principal of the Year), Manish Srivastava(Business School of the Year - National/Regional) Rohini Nagappan (Award for Contribution to Student Development), Rekha Paladee (Education Of Indian Traditional Art), Surbhi Mishra Roshan ( Outstanding Leadership Award) Mohamed Asraf (Young Director Of The Year) Anurag Roy (Best digital marketing coaching institute), Hemanth r (Digital Marketing Firm Of the year) Nisha kansal (Social worker of the year), jaya krishna das (innovative Teacher of the year)